Access Keys:

St Joseph's Primary School, Crossgar

Board of Governors


Dr Patrick McCartan - Education Authority Representative (Chair of the Board of Governors and part of the Safeguarding team)

Mr Denis Keenan - Education Authority Representative

Mrs Jane Bell - Department of Education Representative (Child Protection and Safeguarding governor)

Mrs Catherine McKinley - Trustee Parent Representative

Mr Terry Murphy - Trustee Representative

Mr Dan McHugh - Trustee Representative

Fr Brendan Smyth - Trustee Representative

Mrs Anna Bell - Parent Representative

Miss Jolene Cousins - Teacher Representative (Safeguarding team)

Mrs Siobhan McArdle – Principal & Secretary of the Board of Governors (Safeguarding team)