Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Crossgar
Families First NI 'Best Primary School' Finalists! Finalists in other categories too! Voting starts January 20th www.familiesfirstawards.co.uk
open new window
pause
play

Clubs Calendar

Friday, 24th January 2020
Running Club (8:30 - 9:00)
Monday, 27th January 2020
GAA Club (3-4p,)
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
Irish dancing
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Circuits (3-4pm)
Thursday, 30th January 2020
Soccer (2-4pm)
Friday, 31st January 2020
Running Club (8:30 - 9:00)
Monday, 3rd February 2020
GAA Club (3-4p,)
Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Irish dancing
Wednesday, 5th February 2020
Circuits (3-4pm)
Thursday, 6th February 2020
Soccer (2-4pm)
Friday, 7th February 2020
Running Club (8:30 - 9:00)
Monday, 10th February 2020
GAA Club (3-4p,)
Tuesday, 11th February 2020
Irish dancing
Wednesday, 12th February 2020
Circuits (3-4pm)
Thursday, 13th February 2020
Soccer (2-4pm)
Friday, 14th February 2020
School disco
 

Our Clubs

Irish Dancing is on Tuesdays from 2-4pm. P1 & 2 enjoy dancing for the first hour and then the older children get the second. The club is delivered by local dancing instructor and parent Josephine Brennan. Photos to follow.

Circuits

Mr Miskelly puts the P3-7s through their paces from 3-4pm. They work hard through various exercises while listening to motivational music.

The IFA deliver our popular club from 2-4pm on Thursdays. This club runs throughout the year and is well attended by boys and girls alike.

The P6/7s have a Running Club before school on Friday mornings. Those who join meet at a designated point, run a route, and then return to school for their first class.